Adegbite Afeez Ayoade

Director, Academic Planning, Ogun State College of Health Technology, Ilese Ijebu

Bakhodir Mirzaev

Senior Global Water Resources Specialist, Islamic Development Bank Group (IsDB)

Abdelgadir Salih

National Programme Officer (Natural Sciences), UNESCO


President-CEO, Ghalayini for Trade & Turnkey


Ingeniero Químico , CIDIAT

Devendra Kumar Jha

Senior Divisionla Engineer (SDE), MInistry of Water Supply , Department of Water Supply and Sewerage, Ministry of Water Supply (MOWS) , Department of Water Supply and Sewerage (DWSSM) , Government of Nepal , Kathmandu

As a member secretory of National Sanitation hygiene coordination committee ( NSHCC) , Nepal Country declared Open defecation free by pM Kp sharma Oli
Jorge Cifuentes

Manager R&D , Kavic Engineering (Energy and Water Technologies)

BSc In Mechanical Engineering , University of San Carlos of Guatemala. MSc. in Mechanical Engineering and Nanomaterials research at Kyung Hee University, South Korea. PhD student-candidate in Climate Change and Sustainability at University of San Carlos of Guatemala. Research in Emerging Contaminants in Water/Lakes. PhD Internship Erasmus Mundus Pluss at Silesian University of Technology , Poland 2016-2017, Biomaterials research. Nanomembranes R&D. Water and energy consultant.
Ivan Harris Tanyag

Student, University of the Philippines, Diliman

Belachew Beyene Alem

Lecturer and researcher , Woldia University

Vakur Sumer

Director / Faculty Member, Eurasian Research Institute

Thierno Amadou SISSOKO

Responsable Statistique, Société Malienne de Gestion de l'Eau Potable (SOMAGEP-SA)

M M Sheikh

Associate Profeoosr, Govt Lohia College, Churu

Lecturer, Aksum University

Ermal Spahiu

Environmental Engineer, RSK GLOBAL

Kotta Hewage Methila

Research Intern , International Water Management Institute

Md. Shams Uddin

Social Safeguard Specialist, Bangladesh Forest Department

Mujahid Hussain

Executive Director, PEDA International

suneel rajavaram

Sr. WASH Advisor, CAWST

Malakai Tuinasau Tadulala

Senior Scientific Officer - Hydrogeology, Mineral Resources Department

Josephine Orare

Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Manager, Aqua Clara Kenya